!

Fyll i det här fältet.

Hämtar...

MENY

SÖK

Inbjudan till krätftskiva

Styrelse

Ordförande
Nisse Bengtsson
070-742 61 55
nisse@bs-karlslund.se

Vice ordförande
Margareta (Metta) Jakobsson
070-5806510
margareta@bs-karlslund.se 

Kassör
Christina Ljung
070-755 82 92
tina@bs-karlslund.se

Sekreterare
Siw Bengtsson
070-312 98 63
siw@bs-karlslund.se

Ledamot
Gösta Eriksson
070-471 44 10
gosta@bs-karlslund.se

Ledamot
Ingvar Göransson
070-600 26 28
ingvar@bs-karlslund.se

Ledamot
Lars Blomqvist
070-732 70 60
lasse@bs-karlslund.se

Suppleant

Ulf Jonsson
070-590 48 49
ulf@bs-karlslund.se

Suppleant
Sten Dahlberg
070-327 13 90
sten@bs-karlslund.se

Revisorer
Peter Dahlstrand
070-730 8992
peter@bs-karlslund.se

Ulf Karlsson
070-672 81 64
uffe@bs-karlslund.se

Valberedning
Nisse Bengtsson
070-742 61 55
nisse@bs-karlslund.se

BSK-bladet
Ansvarig utgivare
Nisse Bengtsson
nisse@bs-karlslund.se


Postadress:
Båtsällskapet Karlslund
c/o Nisse Bengtsson
Herrgårdsvägen 18
135 53  Tyresö

Org. nr.:
81 56 01 - 0202